Our Schools and Partners

Our Schools


Barlestone C of E

Barwell Academy

Barwell Infants

Battling Brook

Burbage Infants

Burbage Juniors



Dixie Grammar Junior School

Dorothy Goodman

Dovetree Primary

Elizabeth Woodville

Fossebrook Primary

Higham on the Hill

Hinckley Parks

Kingsway Primary

Kirby Muxloe

Lady Jane Grey Primary


Meadow View Field Primary School

Mercenfeld Primary

Millfield LEAD Academy

New Lubbesthorpe Primary

Newbold Verdon Primary


Newtown Linford Primary

Oakfield Short Stay School


Ravenhurst Primary

Richmond Primary

Sheepy Magna

Sketchley Hill

Sketchley School and Forest House

St Mary's C of E

St Peter's Market Bosworth

St Peter's Catholic - Hinckley

St Peter's - Earl Shilton

Stafford Leys Primary

Stanton under Bardon

St Simon and St Jude

Thornton Primary

Townlands C of E

Westfield Infants

Westfield Junior School



Bosworth Academy

Brookvale Groby Learning Campus

Dixie Grammar School

Hastings High

Heath Lane Academy

Hinckley Academy

The Market Bosworth School


Saint Martin's

South Charnwood High School


Our Partners

Youth Sports Trust

Leicestershire & Rutland Sport

Active Hinckley and Bosworth

Blaby District Council

Hinckley Rugby Club

Market Bosworth Rugby Club

Hinckley and Burbage Gymnastics Club

EMPWR Sports

Enderby Dodgeball Academy

Desford FC

Leicester City in the Community

Leicestershire County Cricket Club in the Community

Hinckley Town Tennis Club

Sport in Desford

Green Towers Hinckley

Newbold Verdon Cricket Club